RSC Staff

Will Dunham, Executive Director

Policy Staff

Brett Horton, Policy Director and Counsel

Curtis Rhyne, Senior Policy Advisor
Armed Services
Energy and Commerce (except health)
Foreign Affairs 
Natural Resources
Ways and Means (trade)
Veterans Affairs
Energy Task Force
Military Readiness Task Force
National Security Working Group
RSC Tech and Telecom Working Group

Rebekah ArmstrongProfessional Policy Staff
Energy & Commerce (health)
Education & Workforce
Veterans Affairs
Oversight and Government Reform
Ways & Means (health)
Healthcare Working Group

Matt DickersonProfessional Policy Staff
House Administration
Transportation and Infrastructure
Budget and Spending Task Force

Scott Herndon, ​General Counsel
Ethics Committee
Financial Services
Small Business
Science, Space and Technology
Ways and Means 
Social Issues/Values Action Team
10th Amendment Task Force
Anti-Poverty Initiative
Financial Services Working Group
Second Amendment Initiative

Andrew Cavazos, Research Assistant
House Administration
Miscellaneous Suspensions

Communications Staff

Stephen Bell, Communications Director

Erika McManus, Deputy Communications Director

Outreach Staff

Kelley Hudak, Director of Conservative Coalitions and State Outreach

Bart Reising Director of Operations and Member Services

*Please contact Will Dunham for matter regarding business outreach and legislative advocacy